Arcade Fire – Everything Now

“Everything Now” is a song by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire. It was released on June 1, 2017, as the first single from the band’s fifth studio album, Everything Now (2017). It was produced by Thomas Bangalter, Steve Mackey and the band itself. The song samples “The Coffee Cola Song” by Francis Bebey. “Everything Now” is Arcade Fire’s first number-one hit on a Billboard chart.

Leave a Comment

Advertisment ad adsense adlogger